Another Unimportant Curhat #72861

   Sooo I’ve been spending the last two monthts working with my senpais for their tugas akhir thingy. Senpais, you know, a plural word for 先輩 ((senpai)) hahaha I could just call them my seniors but senpai sounds cuter haha just freaking stop it, sistaahh. Their project was a film titled The Talk. I won’t tell you too much they said next week the film-making process will be finished and you can watch the premier on their youtube channel. I still have no idea why did they choose me to work with them but well who gives a sheet I’m so excited I’m gonna explode in 3.. 2.. woosh~

C a s t s   a n d   C r e w s ~

2f34b47b5752f984254786082a006db0

_MG_7692_1024x576

_MG_7709_1024x576

IMG_7665_1024x576

Leave a Reply

