NEW VIDEO ON YOUTUBE!

I finally posted something on Youtube again after taking a looong looooong break. This one’s kinda more informative than the older two videos, especially for anyone who is planning to take a trip to East Nusa Tenggara. The title is “Trip to Flores”. I shot the video during my previous Eid holiday when I went to Flores island. I finished the editing just now because I procrastinated soooo much. I wish the video is still warm.

I didn’t visit so many places during my trip, just Labuan Bajo, Ruteng and Ende, but I hope anyone who watches this video understands more about the culture and the geographical feature of Flores island. Happy watching guys! Don’t forget to leave a thumb up, comment, and subscribe. You know, a little click could push me to make progresses 🙂

Leave a Reply

